This deal is expired!
The deal below has expired, but no worries. You can still check out available coupons and "follow" the store to receive alerts for future offers.
Win a $50 Amazon GC! Review the NEW dealspl.us Toolbar!

Win a $50 Amazon GC! Review the NEW dealspl.us Toolbar!

Deal Price: Giveaway
google.com offers Win a $50 Amazon GC! Review the NEW dealspl.us Toolbar! for Giveaway.
Expires: Expired
NEW dealspl.us Toolbar for Chrome!
Get instant coupon and deal alerts when you visit your favorite shopping sites with the NEW dealspl.us Toolbar (Chrome Extension)!

Win 1 of 3 Amazon.com Gift Cards!
But that's not all! For a limited time, if you download and write a review of the toolbar you'll be entered to win one of three $50 Amazon.com gift cards...

    How to enter:



    ----------------------------------------------------
    And the winners are...

    poe601

    bvdaily

    maven3

    Congrats to the winners! And thanks to everyone who participated!
    ----------------------------------------------------

    The Winners:
    • The winners will be announced on this post on Thursday 2/16/12
    • The winners will be contacted via dealspl.us personal message
    • The contest runs from now (2/7/12) until Wednesday (2/15/12) at Midnight PST
    • The winners will be announced on this post on Thursday 2/16/12



Rules:
Deal or No Deal?
0   0

(47) thoughts from other users ...

VirginiaPeanuts
rep: 10.9k
Congrats winners :)
VirginiaPeanuts posted Feb 21, 2012
  0 |   0
poe601
rep: 299k
Yippie! Thanks Dealsplus!!!
poe601 posted Feb 16, 2012
  0 |   0
erick99
rep: 15.9k
Very cool!
erick99 posted Feb 15, 2012
  0 |   0
mnvikings11
rep: 7.34k
It's great that I can use this toolbar in Google chrome, thanks.
mnvikings11 posted Feb 15, 2012
  0 |   0
krmills1
rep: 14.1k
I got an error message "Extension Install Failure"?????
krmills1 posted Feb 15, 2012
  0 |   0
mnvikings11
rep: 7.34k
I use Dealspl.us toolbar Google almost daily, many thanks.
mnvikings11 posted Feb 13, 2012
  0 |   0
seanvcxz
rep: 3.4k
Dealspl.us loves giving away free things! Now I just need to win one of them! haha
seanvcxz posted Feb 13, 2012
  0 |   0
nimrodboy3
rep: 67.9k
still very exciting!
nimrodboy3 posted Feb 13, 2012
  0 |   0
HuntersBambi
rep: 69
Seriously?! I just added dealspl.us to my bookmark bar. I'm thrilled, this is one of my most frequently visited sites. Thanks!!
HuntersBambi
HuntersBambi posted Feb 10, 2012
  0 |   0
mnvikings11
rep: 7.34k
Yeah, finally a working toolbar with google chrome.
mnvikings11 posted Feb 10, 2012
  0 |   0
HuntersBambi
rep: 69
Seriously?! I just added dealspl.us to my bookmark bar. I'm thrilled, this is one of my most frequently visited sites. Thanks!!
HuntersBambi
HuntersBambi posted Feb 10, 2012
  0 |   0
erick99
rep: 15.9k
I thought this deal was $5 every three months and there was a waiting list.
erick99 posted Feb 10, 2012
  0 |   0
rtanner
rep: 1.32k
This is really neat and the chance to win the $50 Gift Card Helps
rtanner posted Feb 10, 2012
  0 |   0
krutis88
noob
Awesome ToolBar !!! Luv it
krutis88 posted Feb 10, 2012
  0 |   0
Florida2Texas
rep: 10.3k
I was using the toolbar while checking out some deals at Old navy and I realized the toolbar kept showing me coupons for GAP. The same happened when I was checking out Banana, Piperlime and Athleta. Should it update the store info on the toolbar and show me the coupon for the store page I am on ? Thanks
Florida2Texas posted Feb 08, 2012
  1 |   0
ellis
ellis replied:
Good finding!! We will fix the problem soon. Thanks for letting us know.
Posted Feb 09, 2012
  0 |   0
mnvikings11
rep: 7.34k
Totally awesome and can't wait to start using it. Thanks & have a great day.
mnvikings11 posted Feb 08, 2012
  0 |   0
catchersmom
rep: 19.5k
Love give aways never win but love them any way
catchersmom posted Feb 08, 2012
  1 |   0
jassie
noob
Works quite nicely. I look forward to saving some $$ with it. User name is jassie.
jassie posted Feb 08, 2012
  0 |   0
VirginiaPeanuts
rep: 10.9k
I like it!
VirginiaPeanuts posted Feb 08, 2012
  0 |   0
poe601
rep: 299k
Nice addition to dealsplus, easy access to everything!
poe601 posted Feb 08, 2012
  0 |   0
Show more comments (21)
Email to a friend
Facebook Share
Twitter