Free Wet Samples - Wet Brand from 7am - 9am PST [8am - 11am MST, 9am - 12pm CST, 10am - 1pm EST] each day
Free Wet Samples - Wet Brand from 7am - 9am PST [8am - 11am MST, 9am - 12pm CST, 10am - 1pm EST] each day
Deal Price: Free
Site: stayswetlonger.com
See It!
add to collection 0
0
0
Trigg Laboratories [the makers of Wet products] are giving away free samples [more free samples] of Wet personal lubricant from 7am - 9am PST [8am - 11am MST, 9am - 12pm CST, 10am - 1pm EST] each day [except for weekends]. All you have to do is fill out a short survey form and provide your mailing address. While supplies last. Must be 18 or older.
Flag deal Flag this deal
What's the matter?
loader
Settings