This deal is expired!
The deal below has expired, but no worries. You can still check out available coupons and "follow" the store to receive alerts for future offers.
Giveaway Sneak Preview: Win a Free MacBook Air every day for 10 days!

Giveaway Sneak Preview: Win a Free MacBook Air every day for 10 days!

Deal Price: Giveaway
twitter.com offers Giveaway Sneak Preview: Win a Free MacBook Air every day for 10 days! for Giveaway.
Expires: Expired
In celebration of our 3 year anniversary, starting on Monday, July 6th, 2009, DealsPlus will be giving out a FREE MacBook Air every day, for ten days in a row. Yep, you heard right -- that's TEN MacBook Airs. Make sure you're around on Monday morning to catch all the juicy details!

The giveaway is alive here.
Product Description:
In celebration of our 3 year anniversary, starting on Monday, July 6th, 2009, DealsPlus will be giving out a FREE MacBook Air every day, for ten days in a row. Yep, you heard right -- that's TEN MacBook Airs. Make sure you're around on Monday morning to catch all the juicy details!
Deal or No Deal?
0   0

(103) thoughts from other users ...

dealspl.us User
I found dealsplus for the freebies, the screen grab, the SD bit for my camera and then WHIZZ the computer give away. Tweeted to give information to others as well as the @dealsplus and #dealsplus as instructed. Brilliant marketing but also an information stream. Good luck
posted Jul 15, 2009
  0 |   0
titicuervo
rep: 168
What time will the winner be announced?
titicuervo posted Jul 06, 2009
  0 |   0
SMoRZ3
rep: 983
3 years "young"
SMoRZ3 posted Jul 06, 2009
  0 |   0
Rangeboy9159
rep: 168
how old is deals plus?
Rangeboy9159 posted Jul 06, 2009
  0 |   0
xichigox
rep: 15.7k
Yay! Happy Birthday Deals Plus!
xichigox posted Jul 06, 2009
  0 |   0
toast
rep: 5.54k
Congrats on another year DealsPlus! Glad you're doing the gift giving :)
toast posted Jul 06, 2009
  0 |   0
SMoRZ3
rep: 983
I think they are trying to find the cheapest way to ship me one :-D
SMoRZ3 posted Jul 06, 2009
  0 |   0
geefunkera
rep: 2
well, if patience is the game, then I vote for titicuervo
geefunkera posted Jul 06, 2009
  0 |   0
titicuervo
titicuervo replied:
Good vote!
You will always win w titicuervo!
SCORE!
Posted Jul 06, 2009
  0 |   0
Rangeboy9159
rep: 168
maybe to win, you have to be patient? :0
Rangeboy9159 posted Jul 06, 2009
  0 |   0
Jwoodaz
Jwoodaz replied:
3... 2.... 1... i lose :P
Posted Jul 06, 2009
  0 |   0
Jwoodaz
Jwoodaz replied:
if it was a patient contest id lose in a heatbeat... hmmm maybe i should stop my heart :P
Posted Jul 06, 2009
  0 |   0
TheGorilla
rep: 4
Maybe they found out how much 10 Macbooks actually cost.
TheGorilla posted Jul 06, 2009
  0 |   0
Jwoodaz
Jwoodaz replied:
they could have gotten them free in the first place thats how they are doing this
Posted Jul 06, 2009
  0 |   0
megafan
megafan replied:
I think dealsplus makes a lot of money, $1,200 * 10 = 12,000 is nothing in marketing. Their yearly revenue from ads is around $181,671.45, however they also get revenue from affiliate programs. Their estimated worth is $363,342 - http://www.websiteoutlook.com/www.dealspl.us In this 10 days, dealspl.us could see a significant increase in traffic, mainly due the campaign on twitter and word of mouth. This is a really good marketing campaign if you think about it, they could easily reach their goal ("... become Digg for shopping" - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dealspl.us) in this month, provided they are successful with their twitter campaign.
Posted Jul 06, 2009
  0 |   0
Jwoodaz
noob
id lose
Jwoodaz posted Jul 06, 2009
  0 |   0
titicuervo
rep: 168
Maybe this is the contest...whoever has the most patience wins...
titicuervo posted Jul 06, 2009
  0 |   0
Jwoodaz
noob
they could be waiting for hawaii to wake up
Jwoodaz posted Jul 06, 2009
  0 |   0
megafan
megafan replied:
This seems to be the only rational reason for now. It's currently 6:30am in Hawaii so let's wait for another 2 hours....
Posted Jul 06, 2009
  0 |   0
titicuervo
rep: 168
I know for a fact these guys are at work...
I WANNA KNOW THE DEEEETTTTAAAAILLLLSSSSS
titicuervo posted Jul 06, 2009
  0 |   0
dealspl.us User
True it is free so i cant whine.... but some of these things are to good to be true. but the only thing i can do is wait.
posted Jul 06, 2009
  0 |   0
megafan
megafan replied:
Exactly, all we do is wait..........
Posted Jul 06, 2009
  0 |   0
Jwoodaz
noob
its about 8-9oclock in california
Jwoodaz posted Jul 06, 2009
  0 |   0
megafan
megafan replied:
It's 9:24am right now.
Posted Jul 06, 2009
  0 |   0
dealspl.us User
Hanging tight for the details...
posted Jul 06, 2009
  0 |   0
dealspl.us User
no details...
posted Jul 06, 2009
  0 |   0
NikkisWild
rep: 124
Where are the nitty gritty details?
NikkisWild posted Jul 06, 2009
  0 |   0
megafan
megafan replied:
I guess we have to wait for the Californian's to wake up - http://dealspl.us/info/about - they are located in the Bay Area.
Posted Jul 06, 2009
  0 |   0
Show more comments (73)
Email to a friend
Facebook Share
Twitter

freebies deals

Numolition for Android
Numolition for Android
Free (5 plusses)
Free Degree Deodorant at Dollar Tree & Dollar General...
Free Degree Deodorant at Dollar Tree &...
Free (5 plusses)
Economic Survival Pantry for Beginners: A Prepper...
Economic Survival Pantry for Beginners: A...
Free (4 plusses)
Amazon Prime Free Movies | The Hunger Games, Skyfall &...
Amazon Prime Free Movies | The Hunger Games,...
Free (27 plusses)
Easy, Elegant and Adorable Easter Treats [Kindle...
Easy, Elegant and Adorable Easter Treats...
Free (4 plusses)
Canning and Preserving Book for Beginners: Easy...
Canning and Preserving Book for Beginners:...
Free (5 plusses)
22 Kick Ass Green Smoothie Recipes: Juice Clean, Lose...
22 Kick Ass Green Smoothie Recipes: Juice...
Free (4 plusses)
Kellogg’s Family Rewards: 1000 Point Code
Kellogg’s Family Rewards: 1000 Point Code
Free (7 plusses)
CSR Racing on the App Store on iTunes
CSR Racing on the App Store on iTunes
Free (4 plusses)
Free Poise Liner Sample Kit | Poise®
Free Poise Liner Sample Kit | Poise®
Free (4 plusses)
Craftsy Classes on the App Store on iTunes
Craftsy Classes on the App Store on iTunes
Free (4 plusses)
FREE LIP Gloss from Rimmel | Facebook
FREE LIP Gloss from Rimmel | Facebook
Free (4 plusses)
PREPPING ON A BUDGET the frugal survival guide when...
PREPPING ON A BUDGET the frugal survival...
Free (6 plusses)
Managing Stress In The Workplace: How to get rid of...
Managing Stress In The Workplace: How to get...
Free (6 plusses)
4 Weeks of Fabulous Paleolithic Dinners (4 Weeks of...
4 Weeks of Fabulous Paleolithic Dinners (4...
Free (4 plusses)
Kellogg's Family Rewards 50 NEW Bonus Points
Kellogg's Family Rewards 50 NEW Bonus Points
Free (10 plusses)
Free Refreshe Soda at Safeway l YMMV
Free Refreshe Soda at Safeway l YMMV
Free (5 plusses)
Ready, Set...PROCRASTINATE! 23 Anti-Procrastination...
Ready, Set...PROCRASTINATE! 23...
Free (6 plusses)
Easy Family Meals: 50 recipes for everyday cooking...
Easy Family Meals: 50 recipes for everyday...
Free (4 plusses)
45 Free Disney Movie Rewards Points
45 Free Disney Movie Rewards Points
Free (5 plusses)
Free coffee at Wawa 4/16
Free coffee at Wawa 4/16
Free (5 plusses)
FREE Non Piercing Unisex Magnetic Magnet Swarovski...
FREE Non Piercing Unisex Magnetic Magnet...
Free (9 plusses)
Live Better America - FREE LÄRABAR über™ sample
Live Better America - FREE LÄRABAR über™...
Free (5 plusses)
10 Free Disney Movie Rewards
10 Free Disney Movie Rewards
Free (11 plusses)
The Magic Castle HD - Mystery Adventure on the App...
The Magic Castle HD - Mystery Adventure on...
Free (4 plusses)
BlendPic HD - Collage & Montage Photo on the App Store...
BlendPic HD - Collage & Montage Photo on the...
Free (4 plusses)
iEarthquakes on the App Store on iTunes
iEarthquakes on the App Store on iTunes
Free (4 plusses)
Free Driscoll’s Strawberries at Target l YMMV
Free Driscoll’s Strawberries at Target l...
Free (6 plusses)
FREE Suave Professionals® Natural Infusion
FREE Suave Professionals® Natural Infusion
Free (6 plusses)
FREE Knife Sharpening At Sur La Table Through April...
FREE Knife Sharpening At Sur La Table...
Free (4 plusses)